Vampire Devil, Rosemary A Johns

August 17, 2018

 

Vampire Devil

Rebel Angels

Book Three

Rosemary A Johns

 

 

Genre: Fantasy/PNR

 

Publisher: Fantasy Rebel Limited

 

Date of Publication: 23rd October 2018

 

ASIN: B07CWBQRBJ

 

PRE-ORDER NOW: http://Viewbook.at/VampireDevil

 

 

Book Description:

 

This is why Fallen angels fear the light…

 

Snatched to the Under World, Violet discovers that the father who abandoned her as a baby is the tyrannical king of hell. She’s forced to battle in the Bone Carnival to prove her loyalty in a court of the wildest vampire rebels ever to be cast out of Angel World. Or else she won’t be able to save the angels…or her sister.

 

When she defies the anarchic vampire court, she’s tested in three impossible Devil’s Quests, which risk letting out the worst monster of them all: and it’s inside her. If she fails, she’ll be bonded eternally to a tyrannical general, whilst the vampire geek and sexy angel she loves will become the elite army’s playthings.

 

The Apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world…

 

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour Vampire Devil, the third book in the addictive series REBEL ANGELS by award-winning author Rosemary A Johns. Buy your copy now to begin the thrilling adventure today!

 

 

"Rosemary A Johns writes one hell of a world. I can't wait to read more!" - USA Today Bestselling Author, D.D. Miers 

 

REBEL ANGELS is the addictive #1 Bestselling series!

OUT NOW:

VAMPIRE HUNTRESS (BOOK ONE) ~ viewbook.at/VampireHuntress

VAMPIRE PRINCESS (BOOK TWO) ~ viewbook.at/VampirePrincess

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

WINNER OF SILVER AWARD in the National Wishing Shelf Book Awards.

ROSEMARY A JOHNS is author of the bestselling REBEL VAMPIRES and REBEL ANGELS series, as well as other REBEL worlds coming soon!

 

ROSEMARY A JOHNS is an award-winning, #1 Amazon bestselling fantasy writer, music fanatic, and paranormal anti-hero addict. She writes snarky angels, savage vampires, and epic battles.

 

Rosemary is also a traditionally published short story writer. She studied history at Oxford University and ran her own theatre company. She’s always been a rebel…

 

Want to read more and stay up to date on Rosemary’s newest releases? Sign up for her *VIP* Rebel Newsletter and get a FREE novella!

https://mailchi.mp/rosemaryajohns/subscribe-rebel-newsletter

 

Website: https://rosemaryajohns.com

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/rosemary-a-johns

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Rosemary-A-Johns/e/B01JOJVTNE

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15571684.Rosemary_A_Johns

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RosemaryAnnJohns

Twitter: @RosemaryAJohns

Google: https://plus.google.com/+RosemaryAJohnsRosemaryAJohns1

 

 

Series in the REBEL VERSE by Rosemary A Johns

 

Rebel Vampires

Rebel Angels

 

 

 

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 5, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload